美容治疗专业高级文凭

课程简介

Skin Renew 学院为所有美容爱好者提供高级美容治疗文凭。 这个美容文凭帮助学生专业和全面了解最新的美容实践在行业。 这张文凭给你一个优势,以跟上竞争激烈的美容行业。 它可以增强你的信心,并通过第一手经验和学习发展贸易技能来提高你的技能。

我们提供优秀和专业的行业经验,以确保学生获得信心,并准备在业界树立自己的标志。 它帮助他们发展不同的身体治疗技能,包括身体修剪计划,面部恢复计划和胸部增强计划。 实践经验建立您的专业技能,使您能够在未来开始自己的业务。

课程福利

beauty academy

4D美学整容

柔软的深层压力和温和的淋巴引流按摩将给一个最大的结果. 这经络面部按摩点反映在内脏器官功能,促进更健康的皮肤纹理对抗老化过程。 每个面带都指示了不同的子午线面线.

Cosmetology Courses

空化双极
脂肪修剪程序

beauty course

三极面部年轻化计划

Aesthetic course malaysia

丰胸计划

Aesthetic courses in malaysia

基本指甲护理

Beauty consultant course.

除毛

Aesthetic courses in malaysia

皮肤状况和面部治疗知识与电疗

马来西亚第一美容

提供专业美容文凭及高级文凭课程

工作机会

100%专业技能的工作保证

认证四星级美容学院

英国培训资格

申请高等教育基金贷款

学费可以通过高等教育基金贷款支付

立即报名文凭

Skin Renew 学院有这个先进的美容文凭,使您熟练和获得一个突出的地位在美容行业。 它为您提供最新的工具和资源来执行各种美容护理。 它为你打开机会之门,教你所有追求的身体和皮肤治疗。 在这门课程之后,你将发展技能,获得在美容领域工作的经验,经营自己的生意,并管理一个沙龙的效率。 现在联系开始文凭!

zh_CNChinese

Professional Advance Diploma in Beauty Therapy

Course Intro

Skin Renew Academy offers an advanced beauty therapy diploma to all the beauty enthusiasts out there. This beauty diploma helps the students specialise and get a thorough understanding of the latest beauty practices in the industry. This diploma gives you an edge to keep pace with the highly competitive beauty industry. It boosts your confidence and brushes up your skills with the first-hand experience and learning to develop trade skills.

We offer an excellent and professional industry experience to ensure that students gain confidence and become ready to set their mark in the industry. It helps them develop skills in different body treatments, including body trimming program, face rejuvenation program, and bust enhancement program. The hands-on experience builds your professional skills and enables you to start your own business in the future.

Courses Benefits

beauty academy

4D Aesthetic Facelift

Soft with deep pressure and mild Lymphatic drainage massage will give a maximum result. This Meridian face massage points reflected on internal organ function to promote a healthier skin texture to fight against aging process. Each Face Zones has indicated the different Meridian face line.

Cosmetology Courses

Cavitation Bipolar
Body Trimming Program

beauty course

Tripolar Face Rejuvenation Program

Aesthetic course malaysia

BIPOLAR RF Bust Enhancement Program RF

Aesthetic courses in malaysia

Basic Nail Care

Beauty consultant course.

Hair Removal

Aesthetic courses in malaysia

Skin Condition and Facial Treatment Knowledge with Electrotherapy

Malaysia No.1 Beauty

Provide professional beauty diploma & Advance Diploma Courses

Job Chance

100% job guarantee with expert skills

Certified 4-star Beauty Academy

Training Qualifications UK

Apply PTPTN Loan

Tuition fees can paid by PTPTN loan

Get Enrolled In the Diploma Now

Skin Renew Academy has this advanced beauty diploma available to make you skilful and get a prominent position in the beauty industry. It provides you with the latest tools and resources to perform various beauty treatments. It opens the gate of opportunities for you and teaches you all the sought-after body and skin treatments. After this course, you will develop skills, gain experience working in the beauty sector, run your own business, and manage a salon with efficiency. Get in touch now to start the diploma!

en_USEnglish